uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Close

Contact Us

Claudia Remus, Director
Am Neuen Palais, House 08, Room 0.04
E-Mail: claudia.remus@uni-potsdam.de

Personal Office Hours
by appointment

Dietlinde Bienert, admission (except Master's degree)
Am Neuen Palais, House 08, Room 0.26
E-Mail: dietlinde.bienert@uni-potsdam.de

Administrator for prospective students of non-teaching oriented Master’s Degree Programs

Julia Schindler, application and admission of consecutive Master’s Degree Programs (not enrollment)
(Organizational affiliation: department management and Alumni)
E-Mail: postgraduateadmissions@​uni-potsdam.de

Personal Office Hours
by appointment

Phone Hours
see here

Administrators for prospective students (except non-teaching oriented Master’s Degree Programs) and students

Antje Knietzsch, Nicole Gärtig
Prospective students and students whose last name begins with the letters A - Hof
Am Neuen Palais, House 08, Room 0.27-0.28
Phone:+49 331 977-1707, -1355
E-Mail: antje.knietzsch@uni-potsdam.de, nicole.gaertig@uni-potsdam.de

Petra Herber, Annette Goldammer
Prospective students and students whose last name begins with the letters Hog - Pt
Am Neuen Palais, House 08, Room 0.01
Phone: +49 331 977-1361, -1670
E-Mail: petra.herber@uni-potsdam.de, annette.goldammer@uni-potsdam.de

Anja Kerntke, Anke Pranke
Prospective students and students whose last name begins with the letters Pu - Z
Am Neuen Palais, House 08, Room 0.02/0.03
Phone: +49 331 977-1669, -1385
E-Mail: anja.kerntke@uni-potsdam.de, anke.pranke@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Birgit Bismark
Prospective Students with non-German university entry qualification and international students
Am Neuen Palais, House 08, Room 0.23
Phone: +49 331 977-1676
E-mail: birgit.bismark@uni-potsdam.de

Personal Office Hours

October 1, 2018 till July 15, 2019July 16, 2019 till September 30, 2019
Monday10:00 AM - 12:00 PMclosed
Tuesday10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesdayclosedclosed
Thursday10:00 AM - 12:00 PMclosed
Friday10:00 AM - 12:00 PM10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Hours

Monday

01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Thursday

01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Service Point, Office of Student Affairs

Tobias Kuljaeff
Am Neuen Palais, House 08, Room 0.07
Phone: +49 331 977-1231
E-Mail: tobias.kuljaeff@uni-potsdam.de

Office Hours for the Service Point

Please note that there is no service until further notice.

Contact

Office of Student Affairs

University of Potsdam | Division of Student Affairs

 

Campus | Am Neuen Palais
Am Neuen Palais 10, House 08
14469 Potsdam