Team & Contact

Due to the corona crisis all personal office hours at the International Office have been canceled until further notice. Please send your inquiry by e-mail to your contact person at the International Office. We kindly ask you to direct your request to only one of the persons listed below. This will help us reduce the processing time.

Dr. Regina Neum-Flux

Director, International Cooperations
House 8, Room 1.06
+49 331/977-1533
regina.neum-flux@uni-potsdam.de

Madeleine Barisch

Madeleine Barisch

Office
House 8, Room 0.42
+49 331/977-1760
international-office@uni-potsdam.de

Sandra Nothmann

Sandra Nothmann

Finances
House 8, Room 1.05
+49 331/977-1536
sandra.nothmann@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Silke Brodersen

University Partnerships (North and South America, sub-Saharan Africa), International Rankings
House 8, Room 0.36
+49 331/977-124436
silke.brodersen@uni-potsdam.de

Iris Dupont-Nivet

International Student Marketing
House 8, room 0.36
+49 331 977-153012
iris.dupont-nivet@uni-potsdam.de


Incoming / From Abroad

Bild Nadja Romanova

Nadja Romanova

International Bachelor & Master Students
House 8, Room 0.37
+49 331/977-1674
incoming-degree@uni-potsdam.de

Bild Fabian Wähner

Fabian Wähner

International Bachelor & Master Students
incoming-degree@uni-potsdam.de
International Exchange Students
incoming-mobility@uni-potsdam.de
House 8, Room 0.37

Ute Minckert

International Exchange Students
House 8, Room 0.35
+49 331/977-4257
incoming-mobility@uni-potsdam.de


Service Point Transcript of Records

Raziyat Alieva

Raziyat Alieva

Transcript of Records
Building 8, Room 0.41
+49 331/977-1460
transcript-incoming@uni-potsdam.de, transcript-outgoing@uni-potsdam.de


Outgoing / Going Abroad

Pia Kettmann

Pia Kettmann

University coordinator Erasmus+ , Erasmus + for staff (teaching), staff (training)
House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-153066
pia.kettmann@uni-potsdam.de

Liisa Noack

Liisa Noack

Erasmus+ for students
PROMOS

House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-4055
liisa.noack@uni-potsdam.de

Julia Willfurth

Julia Willfurth

Erasmus+ for students, PROMOS
House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-1503
julia.willfurth@uni-potsdam.de

Linda Rust

Erasmus Without Paper
House 8, Room 0.35
+49 331/977-1057
linda.rust@uni-potsdam.de

Wiebke Giese

Wiebke Giese

Erasmus+ (KA107), EDUC
House 8, Room 0.41
+49 331/977-153037
wiebke.giese@uni-potsdam.de

Larisa Subašić

Larisa Subašić

University Partnerships outside Europe
Free mover

House 8, Room 0.39
+49 331/977-1433
larisa.subasic@uni-potsdam.de

Elisabeth Borsdorf

Elisabeth Borsdorf

Internship Abroad
House 8, Room 0.40
+49 331/977-1635
borsdorf@uni-potsdam.de

Cosima Pfitzner

Cosima Pfitzner

Praktika im Ausland
Haus 8, Raum 0.40
+49 331/977-1635
cosima.pfitzner@uni-potsdam.de


Service Units of the International Office

Welcome Center

Advice & support for international visiting scientists and their hosts for research stays in Potsdam

Buenos Aires Congreso Platz

Liaison Offices of the University of Potsdam

in Brazil and Argentina/Uruguay

International Summer Campus Office Team

International Summer Campus Office (ISCO)

Short Term Programs and Summer Schools for international students