Skip to main content

Team & Contact

Please send your inquiry by email to the appropriate contact person at the International Office or find out about office hours on the respective websites. We kindly ask you to direct your request to only one of the persons listed below. This will help us reduce the processing time.

 

Foto Katharina Schmitt

Katharina Schmitt

Director, University Partnerships (Europe, Asia, Australia), Advising on funding programs (esp. DAAD, DFH), SAR
House 8, Room 1.06
+49 331/977-1533
kath.schmitt@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Silke Brodersen

Deputy Director, University Partnerships (America, sub-Saharan Africa), Adv. on funding programs, Int. Rankings
House 8, Room 0.36
+49 331/977-124436
silke.brodersen@uni-potsdam.de

Madeleine Barisch

Madeleine Barisch

Office
House 8, Room 0.42
+49 331/977-1760
international-office@uni-potsdam.de

Sandra Nothmann

Sandra Nothmann

Finances
House 8, Room 1.05
+49 331/977-1536
sandra.nothmann@uni-potsdam.de

Iris Dupont-Nivet

International Student Marketing
House 8, room 0.36
+49 331 977-153012
iris.dupont-nivet@uni-potsdam.de


Incoming / From Abroad

Bild Nadja Romanova

Nadja Romanova

International Bachelor & Master Students
House 8, Room 0.37
+49 331/977-1674
incoming-degree@uni-potsdam.de

Bild Fabian Wähner

Fabian Wähner

International Bachelor & Master Students
House 8, Room 0.37
incoming-degree@uni-potsdam.de
International Exchange Students
incoming-mobility@uni-potsdam.de

Ute Minckert

International Exchange Students
House 8, Room 0.35
+49 331/977-4257
incoming-mobility@uni-potsdam.de

Foto Carol Bostfleisch

Carol Bostfleisch

Coordinator Buddy Program
House 8, Room 0.39
+49 331/977-113 113
buddy@uni-potsdam.de/
International Bachelor & Master Students

incoming-degree@uni-potsdam.de

Aiko Vredenborg

Coordinator Housing Contingent for international students
House 8, Room 0.41
+49 331/977-15 30 76
housing-for-incomings@uni-potsdam.de

Service Point Transcript of Records

Foto Ana Ruiz

Ana Ruiz Garcia

Transcript of Records
Building 8, Room 0.41
+49 331/977-1460
transcript-incoming@uni-potsdam.de, transcript-outgoing@uni-potsdam.de


Outgoing / Going Abroad

Pia Kettmann

Pia Kettmann

University coordinator Erasmus+ , Erasmus + for staff (teaching), staff (training)
House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-4055
pia.kettmann@uni-potsdam.de

Cosima Pfitzner

Cosima Pfitzner

Erasmus+ for students
House 8, Room 0.40
+49 331/977-153066
cosima.pfitzner@uni-potsdam.de

Julia Willfurth

Julia Willfurth

Erasmus+ for students, PROMOS
House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-1503
julia.willfurth@uni-potsdam.de

Linda Rust

Erasmus Without Paper
House 8, Room 0.35
+49 331/977-1057
linda.rust@uni-potsdam.de

Wiebke Giese

Wiebke Giese

Erasmus+ (KA107), EDUC
House 8, Room 0.41
+49 331/977-153037
wiebke.giese@uni-potsdam.de

Larisa Subašić

Larisa Subašić

University Partnerships outside Europe
Free mover

House 8, Room 0.39
+49 331/977-1433
larisa.subasic@uni-potsdam.de

Elisabeth Borsdorf

Elisabeth Borsdorf

Internships Abroad
House 8, Room 0.40
+49 331/977-1635
borsdorf@uni-potsdam.de

Cosima Pfitzner

Cosima Pfitzner

Internships Abroad
Haus 8, Raum 0.40
+49 331/977-1635
cosima.pfitzner@uni-potsdam.de


Service Units of the International Office

Welcome Center

Advice & support for international visiting scientists and their hosts for research stays in Potsdam

Buenos Aires Congreso Platz

Liaison Offices of the University of Potsdam

in Brazil and Argentina/Uruguay

International Summer Campus Office Team

International Summer Campus Office (ISCO)

Short Term Programs and Summer Schools for international students