• European Digital UniverCity (EDUC)

Action Area

EDUC Online Courses

EDUC Online Courses

You want to study together with international students without leaving your couch? Then apply by September 24 for one of 6 EDUC online courses at the University of Pécs!

Call for Application - EDUC Research Seminar Cybersecurity and Artificial Intelligence

Apply now!

On November 24 and 25, the Cybersecurity and Artificial Intelligence Research Seminar will take place. Register now!

News from EDUC

Logo EDUC Share

In February 2021, the additional project EDUC Share - Science and Innovation was launched.

With a focus on a common research agenda, knowledge transfer and citizen participation, EDUC-SHARE adds an important new part to the Alliance.

'Social Work and Social Ecology' blended mobility program

First EDUC short-term program has started, organized by the University of Pécs

German, Czech, Italian, French and Hungarian students are taking part in the program on the topic of the culture of ecological responsibility.

Staff of the EDUC Alliance

European Digital UniverCity – Many Voices for an Alliance

István Tarrósy, Lukáš Wiesner, Chloé Duvivier, Daniela Ghiani, Ludovic Collin and Nadine Shovakar about the EDUC Alliance | Photo: private

Building 9 at Campus Neues Palais

Further Development

University Alliance EDUC Receives EUR 2 Million from EU Program Horizon 2020 | Foto: K. Fritze


EDUC is co-funded by:

Logo of the Erasmus+ Program of the European Union
Logo of the Horizon 2020 Program of the European Union
Logo German Academic Exchange Service