Skip to main content

Former staff

Former academic staff


Nora Carstens (2018-2023)

Dr. Jana Paasch (2020-2022)

DLR Projektträger, EU Bureau of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)

Andree Pruin (2018 - 2021)                                

Advisor in the Ministry of the Interior and for Municipal Affairs of the State of Brandenburg,

Section: E-Government-Strategy, Central Bodies, Open Data

Prof. Dr. Markus Seyfried (2017 - 2020)         

Chair at the Hochschule für Polizei und öffentliche Verwaltung NRW

Ina Radtke (2018-2019) 

Assistant Professor at Radboud University

Lena Schulze-Gabrechten (2018 – 2019)