Deanery staff

Faculty Executive

Bild von Frau Dr. Nadine Bültel

Dr. Nadine Bültel

Campus Griebnitzsee, Building 1, Room 1.35
nadine.bueltel@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331 977-3218
Fax: +49 331 977- 3325


Dean’s assistant and budget administrator

Doris Gericke

Campus Griebnitzsee, Building 1, Room 1.79
doris.gericke@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331 977-3324
Fax: +49 331-3325


Head of Administration of Third-party Funds

Heike Magsaam

Campus Griebnitzsee, Building 1, Room 1.78
heike.magsaam@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331 977-3440
Fax:+49 331 977-3325


Administrator for Third-party Funds

Anita Hildenbrandt

Campus Griebnitzsee, Building 1, Room 1.78
anita.hildenbrandt@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331 977-362082
Fax: +49 331 977-3325


Officer for Internationalization and Appointment Management

Franziska Stimming

Campus Griebnitzsee, Building 1, Room 1.24
franziska.stimming@uni-potsdam.de
Tel: +49 331 977-3518
Fax:+49 331 977-3325


Doctoral and Post-doctoral Supervisor, Faculty Electoral Supervisor

Foto von Frau Florence Scholz

Florence Scholz

Campus Griebnitzsee, Building 1, Room 1.28
florence.scholz.1@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.:+49 331 977-3419
Fax: +49 331 977-3325


Consultant to the Dean of Studies

Stefanie Nimz

Campus Griebnitzsee, Building 1, Room 1.11
stefanie.nimz@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331 977-3345
Fax: +49 331 977-3325


Representative for Study & Examination Affairs Social Sciences

Dr. Birgit Kletzin

Campus Griebnitzsee, Building 1, Room 1.27
sowipw@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331 977-3408
Fax: +49 331 977-3325


Representative for Study & Examination Matters Business Sciences

Ricarda Stremlow

Campus Griebnitzsee, Building 1, Room 1.29
wiwipw@uni-potsdam.de
Tel: +49 331 977-3262
Fax: +49 331 977-3325


Coordinator for Study Entry Phase & e-Learning

Mathias Loboda

Campus Griebnitzsee, Building 7, Room 1.34
E-Mail: matklein@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331 977-3613
Fax: +49 331 977-3325


Commissioner for PULS and TimeEdit

Janine Voigt

Campus Griebnitzsee, Building 1, Room 1.79
janine.voigt@uni-potsdam.de