Skip to main content

Study Commission Mathematics/Physics (BEd/MEd)

Professors and academic staff

  • Prof. Dr. Sebastian Geisler (Chair)
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Borowski
  • Prof. Dr. Matias Bargheer
  • Prof. Dr. Sylvie Paycha 
  • Prof. Dr. Dirk Richter (HuWiF)
  • Prof. Dr. Markus Klein (Deputy for Prof. Paycha)


  • Hans Reimann (LA)
  • Erik Audorf (LA)
  • Nils Wichmann (LA)
  • Moritz Olbrich (LA)
  • Frederic Stephan (LA)

Confirmation by faculty board: 26.07.2023
Confirmation by ZeLB-Assembly: 29.09.2023

Information regarding the Study Commission Mathematics/Physics (BEd/MEd) you can find on the webpage of the Center for Teacher Training and Education Research (ZeLB).