Commission of Equal Opportunity

Commission Members


Technical and Administrative Staff


  • Ida Sigusch (Physics)

The Faculty of Science at the University of Potsdam provides funding to support equal opportunity among young researchers. Applications for support can be submitted for the funding periods from January to June and from July to December.

Announcements are published in March and September.