Skip to main content

Study Commission (Training Commission) Polymer Science

Training Commission of the Master programme Polymer Science jointly run by the three Berlin universities and the UP for the term of office October 2023-September 2025

Professors and academic staff

  • Prof. Dr. Dieter Neher
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Gradzielski (TU)

Academic staff

  • Dr. Stefan Kirstein (HU)


  • Fernanda Romero
  • Mariam Cherri
  • Egor Baranovskii
  • Christian Zoister (deputy.)

Confirmation by faculty board: 11.10.2023