You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Faculty Board

Sitzungstermine des 13. Fakultätsrates

Nummer der SitzungSitzungsterminRedaktionsschluss*01.03.2018

* bei Bedarf

Sitzungszeit und -ort:
15:00 Uhr, Uni-Komplex Golm, Haus 28, Raum 0.104