You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Study Commission Nutritional Science


Prof. Dr. Gerhard Püschel

Professors and academic staff

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Kleuser
Prof. Dr. Tanja Schwerdtle


Vanessa Walther
Shinuna Gärtner
Johanna Saalfrank

Confirmation by faculty board: 04.07.2018