You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Study Commission Geography


Prof. Dr. Manfred Rolfes

Professors and academic staff

Prof. Dr. Annegret Thieken
Dr. Katharina Mohring
JProf. Dr. Nina Brendel

Henrikje Kruse
Stefanie Raddatz
Daniela Walch 

Confirmation by faculty board: 20.09.2017