uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Team & Contact

Please direct your request to only one of the persons listed below. We will ensure that your request is passed on to the appropriate addressee if necessary. That will help us to reduce the processing time of the inquiries. Thank you.

Dr. Regina Neum-Flux

Director, International Cooperations
House 8, Room 1.06
+49 331/977-1533
regina.neum-flux@uni-potsdam.de

Madeleine Barisch

Office
House 8, Room 0.42
+49 331/977-1760
international-office@uni-potsdam.de
Opening hours: Mon, Tue, Thu: 10 - 12 am

Martin Müller

Finances
House 8, Room 1.05
+49 331/977-1536
martinm@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Silke Brodersen

University Partnerships (Argentina, South Africa, USA)
House 8, Room 1.20
+49 331/977-124436
silke.brodersen@uni-potsdam.de

Nadine Grzeszick

International Student Marketing
House 8, Room 1.20
+49 331/977-4279
nadine.grzeszick@uni-potsdam.de


Nadja Romanova

Mitarbeiterin im Mutterschutz

Vera Yu

International Bachelor & Master Students
House 8, Room 0.37
+49 331/977-1674
vera.yu@uni-potsdam.de

Ute Minckert

International Exchange Students
House 8, Room 0.35
+49 331/977-4257
incoming-mobility@uni-potsdam.de

Cosima Pfitzner

International Exchange Students
House 8, Room 0.35
+49 331/977-4257
incoming-mobility@uni-potsdam.de


Pia Kettmann

Erasmus+, PROMOS
House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-4055
pia.kettmann@uni-potsdam.de

Julia Willfurth

Erasmus+, PROMOS
House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-1503
julia.willfurth@uni-potsdam.de

Larisa Subašić

University Partnerships, free mover
House 8, Room 0.39
+49 331/977-1433
larisa.subasic@uni-potsdam.de

Elisabeth Borsdorf

Internship Abroad
House 8, Room 0.40
+49 331/977-1635
elisabeth.borsdorf@uni-potsdam.de


Service Facilities of the International Office

Welcome Center

International Guest Scholars

Buddy Programm

for international Students, PhDs and Refugees

International Summer Campus Office (ISCO)

Courses for international Students