Outgoing - Going Abroad

Photo: Matthias Friel

Due to the outbreak of the Coronavirus, all personal office hours at the International Office have been suspended until further notice. Inquiries may be made via email or by phone. Please consult the information provided below for further details.

Erasmus+

Liisa Noack

Liisa Noack

Erasmus+ for students, staff (teaching), staff (training)
PROMOS

House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-4055
liisa.noack@uni-potsdam.de

Julia Willfurth

Julia Willfurth

Erasmus+ for students
PROMOS

House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-1503
julia.willfurth@uni-potsdam.de

Pia Kettmann

Pia Kettmann (on maternity leave)

Personal office hours for students
Suspended until further notice.

Phone hours
Mon: 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. – 3 p.m.
Tue: 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. – 3 p.m.
Thu: 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. – 3 p.m.

Office hours via Zoom
Upon request.

Hermann Anhoff

Hermann Anhoff

Erasmus+ (Inter-Institutional Agreements)
House 8, Room 0.35
+49 331/977-1057
hermann.anhoff@uni-potsdam.de

Wiebke Giese

Wiebke Giese

Erasmus+, Erasmus+ KA107, EDUC
wiebke.giese@uni-potsdam.de

University Partnerships (outside the EU) and free mover

Larisa Subašić

Larisa Subašić

University Partnerships outside Europe
Free mover

House 8, Room 0.39
+49 331/977-1433
larisa.subasic@uni-potsdam.de

Personal Office Hours (without appointment)
Suspended until further notice.

Phone Hours
Mo, Thu: 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. – 3 p.m.

Internship Abroad

Lucy Lemke

Lucy Lemke

Haus 8, Raum 0.40
+49 331/977-1635
lucy.lemke@uni-potsdam.de
Working days: Mon - Wed

Elisabeth Borsdorf

Elisabeth Borsdorf

House 8, Room 0.40
+49 331/977-1635
borsdorf@uni-potsdam.de
Working days: Wed - Fri

Perosnal Office Hours (without appointment)
Suspended until further notice.

Phone Hours
Mo & Thu: 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. – 3 p.m.

Office hours via Zoom
Currently only upon request. Please write to us so that we can arrange an appointment for an individual Zoom call.

Service Point Transcript of Records

Mariia Kovaleva

Mariia Kovaleva

House 8, Room 0.41
+49 331/977-1460
transcript-outgoing@uni-potsdam.de

Services of the International Office

Buddy Program

Sie können schon in Potsdam Kontakt zu Studierenden knüpfen, die aus Ihrem zukünftigen Gastland kommen, ihnen helfen sich hier zurechtzufinden und gleichzeitig Sprachkenntnisse verbessern.

Funding your Study Abroad

For your study abroad you can obtain "Auslands-BAföG" and serveral stipends are available.

Transfer of Credits from Abroad

Make sure to be informed in time about which courses from your studies abroad can be transfered as credit points to your studies in Potsdam!