Skip to main content

EDUC-Team at the University of Potsdam

Director

Vizepräsidentin für Lehre, Studium und Europa Dr. Britta van Kempen

Dr. Britta van Kempen

Vice President for Teaching, Studies and Europe


Project Management

Dr. Katja Jung

Liaison Officer
E-Mail: katja.jung@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331-977 113182
Fax: +49 331-977-1089
House 22, Room 0.32

Imke Henningsen

Project Manager EDUC
E-Mail: imke.henningsen@uni-potsdam.de
House 22, Room 0.32

Katharina Kloss

Project Manager EDUC
E-Mail: katharina.kloss@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331 977 113180
House 22, Room 0.18

Ulrike Schmidt

Projekt Manager EDUC-SHARE

E-Mail: ulrike.schmidt@uni-potsdam.de

House 22, Room 0.18


Support Management

Nancy Wegner

E-Mail: nancy.wegner@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331-977-153021
House 22, Room 0.18


Community Management

Luisa Agrofylax

Luisa Agrofylax

E-Mail: luisa.agrofylax@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331-977-1423


Mobility Management

Wiebke Giese

E-Mail: wiebke.giese@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331 977 153037
House 8, Room 0.41


Pedagogical Engineer

Giovanni Fonseca

E-Mail: giovanni.fonseca@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331-977-153041
House 22, Room 0.20


Summer School Management

Judith Rode

E-Mail: judith.rode@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331 977 124427
House 9, Room 0.18


Administrative Management and Finances

Dr. Adriana Wipperling

E-Mail: adriana.wipperling@uni-potsdam.de
Tel.: +49 331 977 1190
Fax: +49 331 977 1089


Student Assistants

Cora Damaschke

E-Mail: cora.damaschke.1@uni-potsdam.de
House 22, Room 0.27