Skip to main content

Office of Student and Academic Affairs at Zessko (Neues Palais Campus)


 

Campus Am Neuen Palais
Am Neuen Palais 10
Building 19, Room 3.12
14469 Potsdam

 

opening time
WORKING FROM HOME (PLANNING COURSE OFFERINGS)
Thu., 05/16/2024
Thu., 05/23/2024
Mon., 05/27/2024
Tue., 05/28/2024
Mon., 06/03/2024
Mon., 06/08/2024
Mon., 06/24/2024
Tue., 06/25/2024

IN THE OFFICE
Mon., 05/13/2024
Wed., 05/15/2024
Wed., 05/22/2024
Wed., 05/29/2024
Thu., 05/30/2024
Tue., 06/04/2024
Thu., 06/06/2024
Tue., 06/11/2024
Wed., 06/12/2024
Thu., 06/13/2024
Mon., 06/17/2024
Tue., 06/18/2024
Wed., 06/19/2024
Wed., 06/26/2024
Thu., 06/27/2024

NOT AVAILABLE
Tue., 05/14/2024
Tue., 05/21/2024
Wed., 06/05/2024
Thu., 06/20/2024

On Fridays - Please contact Mrs. Grodecki (1.19.3.12)