Departmental (or Faculty) Student Representative Committees

The Departmental (or Faculty) Student Representative Committees, often abbreviated from the German as FSR or FaRa, are representatives of student interests in the individual faculties and institutes. They are elected to represent and manage the Student Representative Committees (which represent all of the students in an institute or in a department). They support projects by students and instructors, promote the interests of students in various administrative bodies, organize festivities, and provide for cultural events. Students can turn to the Representative Committees if they have problems or questions about the organization of studies.

Law Faculty

Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Human Sciences

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences

Digital Engineering Fakultät