You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Study Commission Remote Sensing, geoInformation and Visualization


Prof. Dr. Bodo Bookhagen


Professors and academic staff

apl. Prof. Dr. Martin Trauth
Prof. Dr. Luis Guanter
Dr. Alexander Zimmermann (Stellv.)



Thorne Schörfisch
Lisa Jung
Alexander Schoedon


Confirmation by faculty board: 06.07.2016