New STSMs assigned – total of 8 STSMs already allocated

Today, the STSM steering committee assigned another STSM grant (short research stay) to an early stage researcher:

Dr. Marta Lackowska from the University of Warsaw. Her host institution is the University of Münster (Norbert Kersting, 12 days of duration, 1.700 € grant).

You can see [here] the list of STSMs in the first period of our Action, including research topics, duration and destinations.

Leave a Reply