uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Plasma Astrophysics — Group Members

phone: +49-331-977-extension
Interested students please contact Huirong Yan.

NamePhone extension/ officeeMailResearch interests
Prof. Dr. Huirong Yan
Head of Plasma Astrophysics
...2178  /  2.112huyan@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de                 huirong.yan@desy.nomorespam.de
Dr. Michael J. Vorster...5439  /  2.111vorster@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Heshou Zhang                    -PhD-...5439  /  2.111hezhang@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Vasundhara Shaw            -PhD-...5439  /  2.111vasundharashaw@gmail.nomorespam.com
Dr. Reinaldo Santos de Lima+49-33762-7-7270  /  3L/18reinaldo.santos.de.lima@desy.nomorespam.de Desy/Zeuthen
Dr. Kirit Makwana+49-33762-7-7388  /  3L/19kirit.makwana@desy.nomorespam.de Desy/Zeuthen
Dr. Ruoyu Liu+49-33762-7-7270  /  3L/18ruoyu.liu@desy.nomorespam.de Desy/Zeuthen
Ines Tietgen

 

...1601  /  2.109tietgen@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de adminstrative processes