uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Experimental Astroparticle Physics — Group Members

phone: +49-331-977-extension
Interested students please contact Kathrin Egberts.

Name            EmailPhone extension / officeResearch interests

Dr. Kathrin Egberts                         Teamleader of Experimental Astroparticle Physics

kathrin.egberts@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de     kathrin.egberts@desy.nomorespam.de

... 5083  / 2.131

Cosmic-ray physics and diffuse Galactic gamma-ray emission

Prof. Dr. Christian Stegmann      Head of Experimental Astroparticle Physics

christian.stegmann@desy.nomorespam.de

... 5083  / 2.131

Astroparticle physics, gamma-ray astronomy with H.E.S.S. and CTA 

Clemens Hoischen

clemens.hoischen@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

... 5920  / 2.134

Transient alert systems, transient phenomena and gamma-ray bursts

Eva Leser

eva.leser@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

... 5920  / 2.134

Analysis methods for data with bright background light, the colliding wind binary Eta Carinae 

Constantin Steppa

steppa@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

...  ....      / 2.115

Gamma-ray astronomy, advanced analysis methods

Ines Tietgen  

tietgen@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

... 1601 / 2.109

Administration