PUTZdam - moved cleanly!

volonteers PUTZdam
Photo: Archiv Hochschulsport

It is becoming increasingly important for us to protect the planet. In this context, the topic of waste plays a decisive role, both the avoidance and disposal of waste as well as the reflection on one's own consumption behavior. Putzdam picks up precisely here and, together with actors like the Potsdam Plastic Pirates, sets up a large trash collection campaign in Potsdam.
Exercise in the fresh air and do something for the environment at the same time, that's the basis for a perfect day! Whether on land or paddling on the water, it definitely won't be boring. At the end of the tour, you'll have access to the Market of Sustainable Opportunities, which will provide information on all things consumerism, sustainable living and environmental awareness.

Last year, unfortunately, the sustainable event could not take place. Due to the current situation, we cannot yet say what this year's Putzdam will look like. What is certain is that the planet does not sleep and neither do we! Therefore we are already busy putting our heads together to clean Potsdam from its garbage again this year. You will be informed about all detailed plans here and on our social media channels.

Next Date:
September  18 2021

!!World Cleanup Day!!

Contact

Julia Schoenberner

Coordination PUTZdam
Phone: +49 (0)331 977 1395
E-Mail: jschoenbuni-potsdamde

We would like to inform you that photos and films will be taken during the event, which will be used for print and advertising publications of the University of Potsdam. Please contact the photographers or the members of the film team if you do not agree with the publication.

PUTZdam - Sauber bewegt!

Freiwilligen Team PUTZdam
Foto: Archiv Hochschulsport

Für uns wird es immer wichtiger, den Planeten zu schützen. Dabei spielt das Thema Müll eine entscheidende Rolle, sowohl das Vermeiden und Beseitigen von Müll als auch das Reflektieren des eigenen Konsumverhaltens. Die Aktion Putzdam knüpft genau hier an und stellt gemeinsam mit Akteuren wie den Potsdamer Plastik-Piraten eine große Müllsammelaktion in Potsdam auf die Beine.

Bewegung an der frischen Luft und gleichzeitig etwas für die Umwelt tun, das ist die Grundlage für einen perfekten Tag! Ob an Land oder paddelnd auf dem Wasser, langweilig wird es definitiv nicht. Am Ende der Tour steht euch der Markt der nachhaltigen Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, der euch rund um die Themen Konsumverhalten, nachhaltig Leben und Umweltbewusstsein informiert.

Letztes Jahr konnte das nachhaltige Event leider nicht stattfinden. Wie das diesjährige Putzdam aussieht, können wir aufgrund der aktuellen Situation noch nicht sagen. Sicher ist, dass der Planet nicht schläft und wir tun es auch nicht! Daher stecken wir bereits jetzt schon fleißig die Köpfe zusammen, um dieses Jahr wieder Potsdam von seinem Müll zu befreien. Über alle genauen Vorhaben werdet ihr hier und auf unseren Social Media Kanälen informiert.

Nächster Termin:
18. September 2021

!!World Cleanup Day!!

Kontakt

Julia Schoenberner

Verantwortliche PUTZdam
Tel.: +49 (0)331 977 1395
E-Mail: jschoenbuni-potsdamde

Wir möchten euch darauf hinweisen, dass während der Veranstaltung Foto- und Filmaufnahmen gemacht werden, die für Print- und Werbeveröffentlichungen der Universität Potsdam verwendet werden. Bitte sprecht die Fotografen bzw. die Personen des Filmteams an, wenn ihr nicht mit der Veröffentlichung einverstanden seid.