Jumping-Party

Jumping-Party
Photo: Thomas Roese

"The Hochschulsport will make ya jump jump" - that's our motto! The jumping party brings the walls in Golm to shake. If you want to completely exhaust yourself to strong beats, this is the right place for you!

Our instructors will heat you up in this top-class fitness course lasting several hours, so that no brow will remain dry. Everyone who wants to participate in an atmospheric jumping session can do so. Only basic knowledge is recommended, as there is no technical introduction.

Last year, unfortunately, our trampolines had to stand still due to the Corona measures. But we don't give up hope and are busily working on an alternative to host this unforgettable power party again! We will of course keep you updated on all developments here and on our social media channels.

 

Contact

David Michel

Eventmanager
Phone: +49 (0)331 977 1621
E-Mail: damicheluni-potsdamde

Highlights 2019

Many thanks to Max Almstädt and Maria Anders for the great video.

We would like to inform you that during the event photos and films will be taken which will be used for print and web publications of the University of Potsdam. Please contact the photographers or the members of the film team if you do not agree with the publication.

Jumping-Party

Foto: Thomas Roese

“The Hochschulsport will make ya jump jump” - das ist unser Motto! Die Jumping-Party bringt die Wände in Golm zum Wackeln. Wenn ihr euch bei starken Beats mal komplett auspowern wollt, seid ihr hier genau richtig!

Bei dem mehrstündigen Fitness-Kurs der Extraklasse heizen euch unsere Übungsleitenden ordentlich ein, da bleibt keine Stirn trocken. Es können alle mitmachen, die Lust auf eine stimmungsgeladene Jumping-Session haben, lediglich Grundkenntnisse sind empfehlenswert, da es keine technische Einführung gibt.

Im letzten Jahr mussten unsere Trampoline aufgrund der Corona-Maßnahmen leider stillstehen. Aber wir geben die Hoffnung nicht auf und arbeiten fleißig an einer Alternative, um diese unvergessliche Power-Party wieder zu veranstalten! Wir halten euch selbstverständlich über alle Entwicklungen hier und auf unseren Social Media Kanälen auf dem neusten Stand.

 

Nächster Termin:

2. Juli 2021 - OUTDOOR!!!

Kontakt

David Michel

Eventmanager
Tel.: +49 (0)331 977 1621
E-Mail: damicheluni-potsdamde

Highlights 2019

Vielen Dank an Max Almstädt und Maria Anders für das tolle Video.

Wir möchten euch daraufhinweisen, dass während der Veranstaltung Foto- und Filmaufnahmen gemacht werden, die für Print- und Webveröffentlichungen der Universität Potsdam verwendet werden. Bitte sprecht die Fotografen bzw. die Personen des Filmteams an, wenn ihr nicht mit der Veröffentlichung einverstanden seid.