• Overview

>>>>>> 6th International Workshop on <<<<<<<

-Advanced Atomic Force Microscopy Techniques-

                                                                6th and 7th of March 2023

                                                                  University of Potsdam (Campus I, Neues Palais, Audimax (1.8.))


                    Regina Hoffmann-Vogel (Experimental physics of condensed matter, University of Potsdam)
                                                                       Thomas Schimmel (Institute of Nanotechnology, KIT)

                                                                          Invited Speakers

                                                                    Prof. Dr. Kerstin Blank, Johannes Kepler Universität, Linz
                                                                    Prof. Dr. Adam Foster, Aalto University
                                                                    Prof. Dr. Katharina Franke, Freie Universität Berlin
                                                                    Dr. Nolan Lassaline, Technical University of Denmark     
                                                                    Prof. Dr. Elisa Palacios-Lidon, University of Murcia
                                                                    Prof. Dr. Martin Setvin, Charles University, Prague                                                                  


Call for Abstracts is open from 14th of December, please submit them until 20th of January 2023 and use the templates.

Registration ist open now until 20th of Feburary!

Manuscripts related to the conference will be published after peer-review in the Beilstein Journal of Nanotechnology, Issue Advanced atomic force microscopy techniques.

"Best AFM Picture Prize" sponsored by NanoAndMore.
1st  winner: 300 €
2nd winner: 200 €
3rd  winner: 100 €

"Best poster award" sponsored by SPECS Surface Nano Analysis GmbH.
For the best poster SPECS offers  250 €.