Hilfskräfte

...
Foto: ZIM
HilfskraftE-Mail
Augsburg, Theresatheresa.augsburg@uni-potsdam.de
Beck, Caroline carbeck@uni-potsdam.de
Dittmann, Sebastiansdittman@uni-potsdam.de
Große, Jasminejagrosse@uni-potsdam.de
Meyer, Denisedenmeyer@uni-potsdam.de
Radecki, Christienchristien.radecki@uni-potsdam.de
Woelke, Bastianwoelke@uni-potsdam.de

Ehemalige Hilfskräfte der Arbeitsgruppe:

Hoferichter, Clara Josepha; Babl, Henriette-Maja; Baik, So Wun; Barseghyan, Anahait; Baudisch, Lisa; Bochow, Eric; Bolmgren Lindström, Jon; Engler, Laura; Farentholz, Nina; Floß, Annika; Freitag, David; Grohmann, Felix; Heck, Sebastian; Herbst, Pauline; Jakobeit, Max; Justiz, Pia; Kalinowski, Kaja; Kasten, Diana; König, Anna Lisa; Körner, Dorothea; Looks, Liliana; Manthey, Meret; Mierau, Mathias; Merkulov, Aleksander; Radloff, Jannika; Schmat, Saskia Manuela; Schneider, Tobias; Schust, Stefanie; von Steinsdorff, Stephanie; Tunnat, Denise; Uludintceva, Elena; Urban, Leon; Zippel, Anna; Zobel, Sarah