Skip to main content

Committee on Developent Planning and Finances (EPK)

The Committee on Developent Planning and Finaces (EPK) is in particular responsible for structural planning and developing planning, the principles of the distribution of materials and personnel means and the budgeting and budgetary planning of the faculty. The EPK is formed by the dean and representatives of the institutes. The EPK is lead by the dean.

Composition of the Committee


  • Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Wolf (Vorsitzender)
  • PD Dr. Ute Tischer (Klassische Philologie)
  • Prof. Dr. Katharina Philipowski (Institut für Germanistik)
  • Prof. Dr. Nicole Waller (Institut für Anglistik und Amerikanistik)
  • Prof. Dr. Johannes Haag (Institut für Philosophie)
  • Prof. Dr. Philippo Carlà-Uhink (Historisches Institut)
  • Prof. Dr. Annette Gerstenberg (Institut für Romanistik)
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Köstler (Institut für Künste und Medien)
  • Prof. Dr. Magdalena Marszałek (Institut für Slavistik)
  • Prof. Dr. Daniel Krochmalnik (Institut für Jüdische Theologie)
  • Prof. Dr. Johann Hafner (Institut für Jüdische Studien und Religionswissenschaft)
  • Prof. Dr. Felicitas Krämer (Institut für Lebensgestaltung-Ethik-Religionskunde)

Academic Teaching Staff

  • Dr. Elisabeth Berner (Institut für Germanistik)
  • Dr. Markus Lenz (Institut für Romanistik)


  • N.N.
  • Alexander Riecken

Non-Academic Staff

  • Ines Briesemeister (Dekanat)