You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Coordinators for the Federal Education Assistance Act (BAföG)

Departments Contact E-Mail
Institut für Philosophie Apl. Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Petsche petsche@uni-potsdam.de
Historisches Institut Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernd Stöver stoever@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Lutz Partenheimer partenhe@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Detlev Zimmermann zimmerd@uni-potsdam.de
Klassische Philologie Dr. Eugen Braun braune@uni-potsdam.de
Institut für Germanistik Prof. Dr. Matthias Granzow-Emden mgranzow@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Marion Höfner (Stv.) hoefner@uni-potsdam.de
Institut für Anglistik/Amerikanistik Dr. Andrea Kinsky-Ehritt kinsky@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Kristiane Loeser kloeser@uni-potsdam.de
Institut für Romanistik Prof. Dr. Gerda Hassler hassler@uni-potsdam.de
Prof. Dr. Annette Gerstenberg (Stv.) annette.gerstenberg@uni-potsdam.de
Institut für Slavistik Prof. Dr. Peter Kosta pkosta@uni-potsdam.de
Institut für Künste und Medien Prof. Dr. Andreas Köstler akoestle@uni-potsdam.de
Institut für Jüdische Studien und Religionswissenschaft Katja Wolgast, M.A. katja.wolgast@uni-potsdam.de
Institut für Lebenskunde-Ethik-Religion (LER) PD Dr. Marie-Luise Raters mlraters@uni-potsdam.de
Institut für Jüdische Theologie Dr. Yael Kupferberg ykupfer@uni-potsdam.de