You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Former Faculty and Staff

Prof. Dr. Anna-Marie Metz

1995 - 2007: Occupational and Organizational Psychology Chair

Prof. Dr. Heinz-Jürgen Rothe

Professor of Work Psychology, retired as of October 2012

Dr. Annett Hüttges

Dr. Beate Muschalla

Linda Scheithauer

Carolin Bikki, formerly Carolin Stiehl

Dr. Anna Wollny