Skip to main content

Faculty Council

The Faculty Council is, among other things, responsible for passing rules and regulations, deciding on structural and development issues, recommendations for appointments, and post-doctoral qualifications.

If you have any queries, please contact Adina Eggert (office of the Faculty Council). The committee meets once a month. For dates, deadlines and application procedures please see below on this page.

  • Members:
    Professors: Prof. Dr. Guido Nottbusch, Prof. Dr. Doris Fay, Prof. Dr. Rebecca Lazarides, Prof. Dr. Petra Warschburger, Prof. Dr. Malte Zimmermann, Prof. Dr. Katrin Böhme  
    Academic Staff: Dr. Berno Bahro, Linda Kuhr
    Student Representatives: Johanna Schiefer, Hannah-Marie Stuck
    Technical and Administrative Staff: Ina Tausche
  • Deputies:
    Professors: Prof. Dr. Andreas Brenne Prof. Dr. Natalie Boll-Avetisyan
    Academic Staff: Dr. Nicole Stadie, Dr. Katharina Schnitzler
    Student Representative: Florian Groß
  • Equal Opportunity Commissioner: Dr. Tina Marusch and her deputies Martina Harbauer and Dr. Lena Keller (to the office) .

Link to the office of Faculty Council  Adina Eggert

  • Application for resolution (link to application form)
    Please fill in the application form completely and submit it to Mrs. Szameitat in due time.
  • Dates of meetings until December 2024 (overview)
  • Meeting minutes for download (public part)