Skip to main content

Team

Head of the working group

PD Dr. Thilo Heinken

PhD students

Maren Schüle

Research assistants

Carolin Frauhammer (carolin.frauhammer@uni-potsdam.de)

Juliana Grün (juliana.gruen@uni-potsdam.de)

Bachelor & Master students

Timon Ameis (timon.ameis@uni-potsdam.de)

Sara Bischoff (sara.bischoff@uni-potsdam.de

Maximilian Hedt (maximilian.hedt@uni-potsdam.de)

Ira Hellwich (ira.hellwich@uni-potsdam.de)

Josefin Konetzny (josefin.konetzny@uni-potsdam.de)

Anne Kropek (anne.kropek@uni-potsdam.de)