Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Team

Doktorand:innen

Maren Schüle

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Carolin Frauhammer (carolin.frauhammer@uni-potsdam.de)

Juliana Grün (juliana.gruen@uni-potsdam.de)

Bachelorand:innen & Masterand:innen

Timon Ameis (timon.ameis@uni-potsdam.de)

Sara Bischoff (sara.bischoff@uni-potsdam.de

Maximilian Hedt (maximilian.hedt@uni-potsdam.de)

Ira Hellwich (ira.hellwich@uni-potsdam.de)

Josefin Konetzny (josefin.konetzny@uni-potsdam.de)

Anne Kropek (anne.kropek@uni-potsdam.de)