You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

President / Vice Presidents

Vice President for Research and Junior Academics

Prof. Dr. Robert Seckler

Vice President for Teaching and Studies

Prof. Dr. Andreas Musil


Vice President for International Affairs, Alumni and Fundraising

Prof. Dr. Florian J. Schweigert


President’s Commissioner for Knowledge and Technology Transfer

Prof. Dr. Uta Herbst