uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Adaptive Genomics: Group Members

Principal Investigator

Prof. Michael Hofreiter, Haus 29, Raum; 2.66, (0331) 977-6321, michael.hofreiter@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Secretary

Jeanne Mora Garcia, Haus 29, Raum 2.67. Telefon (0331) 977-6319. Fax (0331) 977-6389, jeanne.mora.garcia@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Technicians

Silke Abelt, Haus 26, Raum 0.63, (0331) 977-5565, silke.abelt@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Michaela Preick, Haus 29, Raum 2.67, (0331) 977-6379, michaela.preick@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Postdocs & Staff Scientists

Axel Barlow, Haus 29, Raum 2.70, (0331) 977-2921*, barlow@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Stefanie Hartmann, Haus 29, Raum 2.54, (0331) 977-6320, stefanie.hartmann@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Sereina Rutschmann, Haus 29, Raum 2.53, (0331) 977-5437, sereina.rutschmann@gmail.nomorespam.com

Ingo Scheffler, Haus 26, Raum 0.61, (0331) 977-5563, ingo.scheffler@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

PhD Students

Federica Alberti, Haus 29, Raum 2.69, (0331) 977-2643*, falberti@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Sina Baleka, Haus 29, Raum 2.68, (0331) 977-6322, sdoms@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Remco Folkertsma,  Haus 29, Raum 2.55, (0331) 977-2901, rfolkert@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Elisabeth Hempel, Haus 29, Raum 2.69, (0331) 977-2643. elishempel@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Kirstin Henneberger, Haus 29, Raum 2.71, (0331) 977-6328, kihenneb@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Ulrike Taron, Haus 29, Raum 2.71, (0331) 977-6328, taron@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Georgios Xenikoudakis, Haus 29, Raum 2.69, (0331) 977-2901*, xenikoud@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

BSc and MSc Students

Nikolas Basler, Haus 29, Raum 2.45, (0331) 977-6324, nbasler@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Till Birkner, Haus 29, Raum 2.45, (0331) 977-6324, tbirkner@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Marie Gurke, Haus 29, Raum 2.45, (0331) 977-6324, gurke@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

York Hesse, Haus 29, Raum 2.45, (0331) 977-6324, yhesse@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Achim Klittich, Haus 29, Raum 2.45, (0331) 977-6324, klittich@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Johanna Krüger, Haus 29, Raum 2.45, (0331) 977-6324, johakrue@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Current Visitors

Johanna Paijmans, Haus 29, Raum 2.68, (0331) 977-6322*, paijmans.jla@gmail.nomorespam.com

Nicolas Straube (Zoologische Staatssammlung München), Haus 29, Raum 2.54, (0331) 977-6320,   straube@snsb.nomorespam.de

* keine / kaum deutsche Sprachkenntnisse, telefonischer Kontakt in Englisch erwünscht

 

Past Group Members

Alumni

Gloria Gonzalez-Fortes, postdoc 2014 (University of Ferrara, Italy)
Javier Gonzalez, postdoc 2014-2018
Leon Hilgers, PhD student 2014-2018 (Zoologisches Forschungsmuseum Alexander Koenig, Bonn, Germany)
Mick Westbury, PhD student 2014-2017 (Natural History Museum of Denmark, Copenhagen, Denmark)

Past visitors

Peeter Anijalg (University of Tartu, Estonia)
Daniel Förster (Institute for Zoo- and Wildlife Research, Berlin, Germany)
Jose Horacio Grau (Natural History Museum Berlin, Germany)
Xindong Hou (China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China)
Marcin Kaminski (Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland)
Christian Kehlmaier (Senckenberg Naturhistorische Sammlungen Dresden, Germany)
Turi King (University of Leicester, UK)
Maria Lucena Perez (Donana Biological Station, Sevilla, Spain)
Mariana Lyra (Sao Paulo State University, Brazil)
Ioana Meleg (Romanian Academy, "Emil Racovita" Institute of Speleology)
Gulian Sheng (China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China)
Lingfeng Song (China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China)
Nico Straube (Zoologische Staatssammlung München)
Jessica Thomas (University of York, UK)
Amalia Vigo (University of A Coruna, Coruna, Spain)
Karolina Wecek (Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland)
Junxia Yuan (China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China)