Adaptive Genomics: Group Members

Principal Investigator

Prof. Michael Hofreiter, Haus 29, Raum; 2.66, (0331) 977-6321, michael.hofreiter(at]uni-potsdam.de

Secretary

Jeanne Mora Garcia, Haus 29, Raum 2.67, (0331) 977-6319, jmora(at]uni-potsdam.de

Technicians

Silke Abelt, Haus 29, Raum 2.68, (0331) 977-5565, silke.abelt(at]uni-potsdam.de

Michaela Preick, Haus 29, Raum 2.67, (0331) 977-6379, michaela.preick(at]uni-potsdam.de

Postdocs & Staff Scientists

Patrick Arnold, Haus 29, Raum 2.56, (0331) 977-5437, arnold.patrick.zoo(at]gmail.com

Stefanie Hartmann, Haus 29, Raum 2.54, (0331) 977-6320, stefanie.hartmann(at]uni-potsdam.de

Alice Petzold, Haus 29, Raum 2.71, (0331) 977-6328, alice.petzold(at]mfn.berlin

Sereina Rutschmann, Haus 29, Raum 2.56, (0331) 977-5437, sereina.rutschmann(at]gmail.com

Ingo Scheffler, Haus 29, Raum 2.53, (0331) 977-5563, ingo.scheffler(at]uni-potsdam.de

PhD Students

Stefanie Agne, Haus 29, Raum 2.71, (0331) 977-6328, stefanie.agne(at]uni-potsdam.de

Federica Alberti, Haus 29, Raum 2.69, (0331) 977-2643. falberti(at]uni-potsdam.de

Justus Hagemann, Haus 29, Raum 2.55, (0331) 977-2901,  justus.hagemann(at]uni-potsdam.de

Elisabeth Hempel, Haus 29, Raum 2.69, (0331) 977-2643. elis.hempel(at]posteo.org

Kirstin Henneberger, Haus 29, Raum 2.71, (0331) 977-6328, kihenneb(at]uni-potsdam.de

Flora Sophie Uesseler, Haus 29, Raum 2.70, (0331) 977-2921, fuesseler(at]gmail.com

Truong Van Nguyen, Haus 29, Raum 2.55, (0331) 977-2901, truovannguyen(at]uni-potsdam.de

BSc and MSc Students

Clara Keusgen, Haus 29, Raum 2.45, (0331) 977-6324, keusgen(at]uni-potsdam.de

Achim Klittich, Haus 29, Raum 2.45, (0331) 977-6324, klittich(at]uni-potsdam.de

Sophia Schrepel, Haus 29, Raum 2.45, (0331) 977-6324, sophia.schrepel(at]uni-potsdam.de

Luis Victoria Nogales, Haus 29, Raum 2.45, (0331) 977-6324, s6luvict(at]uni-bonn.de

Visiting scientists

Isabel Salado Ortega, Estación Biológica de Doñana (Sevilla, Spain), isalado(at]ebd.csic.es

Past Group Members

Alumni

Sina Baleka, PhD student 2014-2018
Axel Barlow, postdoc, 2014-2019
Remco Folkertsma, PhD student 2015-2020
Gloria Gonzalez-Fortes, postdoc 2014
Javier Gonzalez, postdoc 2014-2018
Leon Hilgers, PhD student 2014-2018
Johanna Paijmans, PhD student & postdoc, 2014-2019
Ulrike Taron, PhD student, 2015-2020
Mick Westbury, PhD student 2014-2017
Georgios Xenikoudakis, PhD student 2014-2017

Past visitors

Peeter Anijalg (University of Tartu, Estonia)
Harald Detering (University of Vigo)
Daniel Förster (Institute for Zoo- and Wildlife Research, Berlin, Germany)
Jose Horacio Grau (Natural History Museum Berlin, Germany)
Xindong Hou (China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China)
Marcin Kaminski (Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland)
Christian Kehlmaier (Senckenberg Naturhistorische Sammlungen Dresden, Germany)
Turi King (University of Leicester, UK)
Maria Lucena Perez (Donana Biological Station, Sevilla, Spain)
Mariana Lyra (Sao Paulo State University, Brazil)
Ioana Meleg (Romanian Academy, "Emil Racovita" Institute of Speleology)
Alice Mosconi (University of Florence)
Gulian Sheng (China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China)
Lingfeng Song (China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China)
Nicolas Straube (Zoologische Staatssammlung München)
Tadeusz Strozik (Medical University of Lodz, Poland)
Jessica Thomas (University of York, UK)
Amalia Vidal-Gorosquieta (University of A Coruna, Coruna, Spain)
Tomasz Wasiak (Medical University of Lodz, Poland)
Karolina Wecek (Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland)
Junxia Yuan (China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China)