uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Photo: Aaron Katz
Photo: Aaron Katz

MitarbeiterInnen / Staff

Funktion / Function

Name,   Raum,    Telefon / Phone    +49(0)331-977 -...,   Mail: ...@uni-potsdam.de    

Leiterin / Head

Prof. Dr. U. Gaedke, Raum 2.04, -1900, gaedke

Sekretariat / Secretary

Xenia Fahrentholz, Raum 2.08, -1902, fahrentholz

Sprechzeiten:  Di, Fr 9:30-11 und 14-15 Uhr

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter / Scientists • Post Docs

Dr. Christian Guill, -1907, guill

PD Dr. Guntram Weithoff, -1949, weithoff

Dr. Toni Klauschies, -1953, toni.klauschies

Dr. Alice Boit, -1907, aboit

Dr. Ellen van Velzen, -1907, velzen

Promovenden / PhD Students

Ruben Ceulemans, -1975, ceulemans

Elias Ehrlich, -1975, eehrlich

Nadja Kath, -1993, nkath

Vanessa Marzetz, -1978, marzetz

Markus Stark, -1955, mstark

Sarah Bolius, -1955

Victor Parry, -1955

Claudia Drago, -1955

">Svenja Schälicke

Master • Bachelor • Lehramt / Teacher

Dominique Noetzel, - 1979, - 1941, d-noetzelgmxde

Janne Hülsemann, huelsemannuni-potsdamde

Jasmina Büttner, - 1979, jabuettnuni-potsdamde

Julia Pawlak, jpawlakuni-potsdamde

Julia Wuthe, jwutheuni-potsdamde

Technische Mitarbeiter / Research Assistants

Dipl. Ing. Sabine Donath, -1903, sabine.donath

Silvia Heim, -1957, silvia.heim

Dipl. Biol. Stefan Saumweber, -1922, eMail

Dipl. Biol. Christina Schirmer, -1925, christina.schirmer

PraktikantIn / Internship

n.n.

Assoz. Heisenberg-Gruppe • Gastwiss. / Guest Scientists

PD Dr. Alexander Wacker, alexander.wacker, (since April 2019 at University of Greifswald)

Dr. Mark Clegg, -1902, clegg

Prof. Dr. Peter de Ruiter, -4816, eMail