open talents

Networking with open talents on LinkedIn

"open talents" is the LinkedIn group by the Career Service for professional networking and exchange. Students, alumni and affiliated stakeholders can share and find information, events, opportunities and practical insights. Got curious? Have a look!

Logo LinkedIN mit dem Schriftzug "open talents" auf blauem Hintergrund

Click here for LinkedIn

Register for free and start networking on "open talents": current information on professional development, events and calls for application.

For students & graduates

The "open talents" group allows you to find useful information, events, and job postings while you are still studying. You also have the opportunity to get in touch with other group memberrs and build up a network. Exchange ideas with representatives from the field, either publicly or privately, and improve your chances of finding a volunteer opportunity or an internship, a part-time job or starting your professional future after graduation

Did you already know? In our trainings and seminars, you can learn how to create a professional profile in online networks and what to pay attention to.

For professionals

As a member of "open talents" you will meet well qualified and motivated students and graduates with promising profiles. Use the opportunity to draw attention to your organization or company, to events and current calls for application in the group. Or get in touch with other members on a personal level.

Lennart Hölscher

Contact "open talents"

 

Campus Am Neuen Palais
Haus 9, Raum 0.Z22

open talents

Netzwerken mit open talents auf LinkedIn

"open talents" ist die Online-Community des Career Service zur beruflichen Vernetzung auf LinkedIn. Aktive Studierende und  Absolvent*innen aller Fachrichtungen sowie Vertreter*innen aus der Praxis können hier Informationen, Veranstaltungen, Ausschreibungen und Praxiseinblicke finden und teilen. Neugierig? Einfach mal reinschauen!

Logo LinkedIN mit dem Schriftzug "open talents" auf blauem Hintergrund

Hier geht’s zu LinkedIn

Kostenloses Profil einrichten und direkt loslegen mit "open talents": Aktuelle Infos zu beruflicher Orientierung, anstehenden Events und Kontakten zu Praxisvertreter*innen.

Für Studierende & Absolvent*innen

Die "open talents"-Gruppe ermöglicht es Ihnen, bereits während des Studiums nützliche Informationen, Veranstaltungen und Ausschreibungen zu finden. Außerdem haben Sie die Gelegenheit, Kontakt zu anderen Gruppenmitgliedern aufzunehmen und sich ein Netzwerk aufzubauen. Tauschen Sie sich mit Vertreter*innen aus der Praxis öffentlich oder persönlich aus und verbessern Sie Ihre Chancen für einen erfolgreichen Einstieg in ein Ehrenamt oder Praktikum, einen Nebenjob oder Ihre berufliche Zukunft nach dem Studium.

Schon gewusst? In unseren Trainings & Seminaren können Sie lernen, wie Sie sich ein professionelles Profil in Online-Netzwerken anlegen und worauf Sie dabei achten sollten.

Für Praxisvertreter*innen

Als Mitglied von "open talents" treffen Sie auf sehr gut ausgebildete und motivierte Studierende und Absolvent*innen mit vielversprechenden Profilen. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, in der Gruppe auf Ihre Organisation oder Ihr Unternehmen, Veranstaltungen und aktuelle Ausschreibungen aufmerksam zu machen. Oder treten Sie mit anderen Mitgliedern direkt in Kontakt.

Lennart Hölscher

Ansprechpartner "open talents"

 

Campus Am Neuen Palais
Haus 9, Raum 0.Z22