Skip to main content

Composition of the SBKW Board

The SBKW Board of Directors is currently composed as follows:

LinguisticsProf. Dr. Isabell WartenburgerDepartment spokesperson
Prof. Dr. Martin SalzmannResearch spokesperson
PsychologyProf. Dr. Petra Warschburger

deputy SBKW spokesperson;
Department spokesperson

Prof. Dr. Michela Schröder-AbéSBKW Speaker ;
Research spokesperson
Sports and Health SciencesDr. Berno BahroDepartment spokesperson
Prof. Dr. Michael RappResearch spokesperson