Hilfskräfte

...
Photo: ZIM
HilfskraftDurchwahlE-Mail
Baudisch, Lisa Marie (BA)-2185lisa.baudisch@uni-potsdam.de
Beck, Caroline -2185carbeck@uni-potsdam.de
Jakobeit, Max (BA)-2185borchelt@uni-potsdam.de
Herbst, Pauline-2185pauline.herbst@uni-potsdam.de
Merkulov, Aleksandr (BA)-2185amerkulov@uni-potsdam.de
von Steinsdorff, Stephanie-2185Stephanie.von.steinsdorff@uni-potsdam.de
Tunnat, Dennis-2185dennis.tunnat@uni-potsdam.de
Urban, Leon-2185leon.urban@uni-potsdam.de
Zobel, Sarah (BA)-2185szobel@uni-potsdam.de

Ehemalige Hilfskräfte der Arbeitsgruppe:

Babl, Henriette-Maja; Baik, So Wun; Barseghyan, Anahait; Bochow, Eric; Bolmgren Lindström, Jon; Engler, Laura; Farentholz, Nina; Floß, Annika; Freitag, David; Grohmann, Felix; Heck, Sebastian; Hoferichter, Clara Josepha; Justiz, Pia; Kalinowski, Kaja; Kasten, Diana; König, Anna Lisa; Körner, Dorothea; Looks, Liliana; Mierau, Mathias; Radloff, Jannika; Schmat, Saskia Manuela; Schneider, Tobias; Schust, Stefanie; Uludintceva, Elena; Zippel, Anna