Staff

Head, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine

Prof. Dr. med. Heinz Völler
    +49 (0) 331 977 - 4062
    Heinz.Voeller@fgw-brandenburg.de

Secretary

Beate Barnack
    +49 (0) 331 977 - 4063
    Beate.Barnack@fgw-brandenburg.de

 

Deputy Head, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine

PD Dr. rer. medic. habil. Annett Salzwedel
    +49 (0) 331 977 - 4061
    Annett.Salzwedel@fgw-brandenburg.de

 

Academic Staff

Omar Baritello, M. A.
   +49 (0) 331 977 - 4387
   omar.baritello@fgw-brandenburg.de

Nataliia Brehmer, M. A.
   +49 (0) 331 977 - 1817
   nataliia.brehmer@fgw-brandenburg.de

Machteld Luizink-Dogan
   +49 (0) 331 977 - 4059
   machteld.luizink@uni-potsdam.de

Maria Katharina Hamann, M Sc.
   +49 (0) 331 977 - 4058
   maria.hamann@fgw-brandenburg.de

 

Student Assistants

Hanna Stein, B. A.
   hanna.stein@uni-potsdam.de

Lara Luisa Wolff, B. A.
  lara.luisa.wolff@uni-potsdam.de

Malina Tabea Pyttlik
  malina.tabea.pyttlik@uni-potsdam.de

Felix Frost
  felix.frost@uni-potsdam.de


Office Hours

Consultation hours for all staff members can be arranged with the secretary Beate Barnack.