Staff

Head, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine

Prof. Dr. med. Heinz Völler
    +49 (0) 331 977 - 4062
    Heinz.Voeller@fgw-brandenburg.de

Secretary

Beate Barnack
    +49 (0) 331 977 - 4063
    Beate.Barnack@fgw-brandenburg.de

 

Deputy Head, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine

Dr. rer. medic. Annett Salzwedel
    +49 (0) 331 977 - 4061
    Annett.Salzwedel@fgw-brandenburg.de

 

Academic Staff

Dr. med. Jeanette Dobberke
     +49 (0) 331 977 - 1817
     jdobberke@fgw-brandenburg.de

Miralem Hadzic
    +49 (0) 331 977 - 4057
    mhadzic@fgw-brandenburg.de

Omar Baritello
   baritello@fgw-brandenburg.de

 

Office Hours

Consultation hours for all staff members can be arranged with the secretary Beate Barnack.