Team

Chair     '
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Benno Stabernack stabernack (at) uni-potsdam.de +49-331 977-3010 +49-30-31002-661(HHI) Haus 7, Room 0.23
Secretary     '
Alexandra Roy aroy (at) cs.uni-potsdam.de +49-331 977-3001 Haus 4, Room 0.15
Team     '
Philipp Habermann philipp.habermann (at) extern.hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-271 (HHI) "
Tim Jacquemot tim.jacquemot (at) uni-potsdam.de +49-331 977-3009 Haus 7, Room 0.22
Philipp Kreowsky philipp.kreowsky (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-323 (HHI) '
Anton Schulte anton.schulte (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-880 (HHI) '
Niklas Schelten niklas.schelten (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-323 (HHI) '
Michal Stec michal.stec (at) uni-potsdam.de +49-331 977-362081 Haus 7, Room 0.24
Fritjof Steinert fritjof.steinert (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-271 (HHI) '
Viktor Herrmann viktor.herrmann (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-271 (HHI) '
Justin Knapheide justin.knapheide (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-318 (HHI) '
Maximilian Kuhnke maximilian.kuhnke (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-271 (HHI) '
Uffke Drechsler uffke.drechsler (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-880 (HHI) '
Philipp Dreckmann philipp.dreckmann (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-318 (HHI) "