SONA Team & Contact


The SONA administrator team has the following members:

  • Alex Miklashevsky, Ph.D. (Psychology, Golm, building 14, room 6.23)
  • Dr. Dennis Reike (Psychology, Golm, building 14, room 6.02)
  • Dr. Janis Jung (Psychology, Golm, building 14, room 6.16)
  • Jeniffer Sabisch (Sport Psychology, Neues Palais, building 12, room 1.12)
  • Johanna Thieke (Linguistics, Golm, building 14, room 1.15-18)
  • Tom Fritzsche (Linguistics, Golm, building 14, room 1.40)


Please refer to all study-related questions to the researchers of the study. This includes inquiries regarding credit granting or payment issues. You find the contact person in the study descriptions in SONA.

Link to the SONA system:

For all questions that relate to your SONA account or SONA in general the SONA team is available via email under sona-kogwisuni-potsdamde.