uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Team

Head of Chair

Prof. Dr. Katja Hanack
Tel.: 0331/977-5348Email: katja.hanack@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Office

Doris Kattlun
Tel.: 0331/977-6188Email: dkattlun@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Senior Consultant

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Micheel
Tel.: 0331/977-5258Email: burkhard.micheel@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Scientists

Dr. Martin ListekTel.: 0331/977-5247Email: martin.listek@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Dr. Daniel Schöne
Tel.: 0331/977-6147Email: danieschoene@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Dr. Steven SieversTel.: 0331/977-6192Email: steven.sievers@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Dr. Ulrike WeicheltTel.: 0331/977-6147Emailweichelt@uni-potsdam.de
Steffi Lütkecosmann
Tel.: 0331/977-6192Email: steffi.luetkecosmann@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Anja HönowTel.: 0331/977-5125Email: anja.hoenow@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Cindy Grieß (geb. Bauer)
Tel.: 0331/977-5258Email: cindy.bauer@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Markus BiedermannTel.: 0331/977-6192Email: mbiedermann@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Anne KammelTel.: 0331/977-6192Email: akammel@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

PhD Students

Sophia Michelchen
Tel.: 0331/977-5258Email: sophia.michelchen@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Robert EngelTel.: 0331/977-5258Email: roengel@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Anja SchlörTel.: 0331/977-5247Email: anja.schloer@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Markus GöthelTel.: 0331/977-5125Email: mgoethel@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Arne MüllerTel.: 0331/977-6147Email: arnemueller@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Scientific-technological Staff

Matthias Scholz
Tel.: 0331/977-5125Email: scholzm@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Students

Matti Waack
Maria Schell
Tom Heinze
Maria Griebel

new/era/mabs

Dr. Pamela Holzlöhner 
Tel.: 0331/977-5247Email pamela.holzloehner@neweramabs.nomorespam.com
Dr. Bianca Hartmann
Tel.: 0331/977-5247Email: bianca.hartmann@neweramabs.nomorespam.com
Dr. Nicole Schliebe-OhlerTel.: 0331/977-5247Email: nicole.schliebe-ohler@neweramabs.nomorespam.com
B.SC. Nicole HebelTel.: 0331/977-5247Email: nicole.hebel@neweramabs.nomorespam.com