Mitarbeiter der Hochschulambulanz

Leitung

Ärztl. Direktor:Prof. Dr. F. Mayer+49 (0331) 977 1256fmayer@uni-potsdam.de
GeschäftsführungDr. J. Stoll+49 (0331) 977 1125josefine.stoll@uni-potsdam.de
GeschäftsstelleS. Gaidecka+49 (0331) 977 1509sabine.gaidecka@uni-potsdam.de
 C. Paris+49 (0331) 977 1768corina.paris@uni-potsdam.de

Ambulanz

Oberarzt:Dr. Michael Cassel+49 (0331) 977 1127mcassel@uni-potsdam.de
FunktionsoberärztinDr. C. Beckendorf+49 (0331) 977 1085claudia.beckendorf@uni-potsdam.de
ÄrzteJ. Buitenhuis+49 (0331) 977 1495buitenhuis@uni-potsdam.de
Patientenanmeldung:S.Gaidecka+ 49 (0331) 977 4275Sportmedizin-anmeldung@uni-potsdam.de
Technisches PersonalB. Herold+49 (0331) 977 4275bathieme@uni-potsdam.de
 A. Bergmann +49 (0331) 977 4275bergmann@ospcb.de

Sport - und Physiotherapie

BereichsleitungDr. J. Stoll+49 (0331) 977 1125josefine.stoll@uni-potsdam.de
Therapeuten:J. Kaminski+49 (0331) 977 1063jane.kaminski@uni-potsdam.de
 S. Schmidt+49 (0331) 977 1063saschmi@uni-potsdam.de
 A. Weick+49 (0331) 977 1063anja.weick.ii@uni-potsdam.de
 M. Dietze (OSP)+ 49 (0331) 97 16 021mathias.dietze@osp-brandenburg.de
 S. Knieriemen  
 P. Uhlig (OSP)  

Wissenschaft

BereichsleiterDr. T. Engel+49 (0331) 977 1082tiengel@uni-potsdam.de
Wissenschaftliche AngestellteDr. A. Schraplau+49 (0331) 977 1753anne.schraplau@uni-potsdam.de
 Dr. J. Stoll+49 (0331) 977 1125josefine.stoll@uni-potsdam.de
 A. Eggert+49 (0331) 977 1590aeggert@uni-potsdam.de
 A. Hanisch+49 (0331) 977 1165anja.hanisch@uni-potsdam.de
 H. Kaplick+49 (0331) 977 1617hkaplick@uni-potsdam.de
 L. Risch+49 (0331) 977 1762lrisch@uni-potsdam.de
 D. Sonnenburg+49 (0331) 977 4298dominik.sonnenburg@uni-potsdam.de
 J. Henschke+49 (0331) 977 1161jhenschke@uni-potsdam.de
 T. Joost+49 (0331) 977 1534

theresa.joost@uni-potsdam.de

 M. Farshad+49 (0331) 977 4365mahsa.farshad@uni-potsdam.de
Wissenschaftliche HilfskräfteL. Theis+49 (0331) 977 1804letheis@uni-potsdam.de
 L. Jasinski+49 (0331) 977 1804louis.jasinski@uni-potsdam.de
 L. Weber+49 (0331) 977 1804 

Dozenten

DozentenPD. Dr. K. Bonaventura
Prof. Dr. F.-R. Matuschka
PD Dr. Reibis
PD Dr. Miltner
PD Dr. Oppert
Dr. Gohds
PD Dr. Pappert
Prof. Dr. Wissel
Prof. Dr. Ebersbach
Prof. Dr. F. Marusch
PD Dr. Huppertz
Prof. Dr. Erler
Prof. Dr. S. Müller