Mitarbeiter
FunktionNameTelefonE-MailSprechzeitenOrt
LeiterProf. Dr. Prechtl+49(0)331-977-2192prechtl@uni-potsdam.denach Vereinbarung

Haus 26 Raum 1.60

SekretariatSilke Brandt

+49(0)331-977-2574

Fax: -2694

sibrandt@uni-potsdam.de

Mo-Fr: 13:00-15:00 Uhr

(vorherige Terminvereinbarung per Mail)

Haus 26 Raum 1.58
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Marijke Autenrieth

(Projekt PSI - Qualitätsoffensive Lehrerbildung)

+49(0)331-977-5752marauten@uni-potsdam.denach VereinbarungHaus 26 Raum 0.61
 Dr. Monika Beschorner+49(0)331-977-2359beschorn@uni-potsdam.denach VereinbarungHaus 26 Raum 0.63
 

Dr. Ingrid Glowinski

(Projekt PSI - Qualitätsoffensive Lehrerbildung)

+49(0)331-977-2329ingrid.glowinski@uni-potsdam.denach VereinbarungHaus 26 Raum 0.64
 Anne Mortag+49(0)331-977-5560anne.mortag@uni-potsdam.denach VereinbarungHaus 26 Raum 0.62
Technische MitarbeiterUrsula Hohl+49(0)331-977-1932uchohl@uni-potsdam.de Maulbeerallee Haus 3, Raum 0.06
Wissenschaftliche HilfskräfteLisa-Marie Hahn+49(0)331-977-203162lisa-marie.hahn@uni-potsdam.de Haus 26 Raum 0.61
 Friederike Merker+49(0)331-977-203162friederike.merker@uni-potsdam.de Haus 26 Raum 0.61
 Vanessa Merker+49(0)331-977-5564vprager@uni-potsdam.de Haus 26 Raum 0.62
 Kilian Rieth+49(0)331-977-5564kilian.rieth@uni-potsdam.de Haus 26 Raum 0.62