uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Molecular Enzymology

Prof. Dr. Silke Leimkühler

Head of the Group

Tel: 0331 9775603    Fax: 0331 9775128

Email: sleim@uni-potsdam.de

Nicole Knaebel

Secretary

Tel: 0331 9775423   Fax: 0331 9775128   Haus 25, B2.12

Email: nicole.knaebel@uni-potsdam.de

Chris Cadek

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: cadek@uni-potsdam.de

Benjamin Duffus, PhD

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: duffus@uni-potsdam.de

Mariam Esmaeeli

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: esmaeeli@uni-potsdam.de

Muhammad Abrar Hasnat

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: hasnat@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Sebastian Keller

Tel: 0331 9776118

Email: sebastian.keller@uni-potsdam.de

Moritz Klabes

Tel: 0331 9776118

Email: moritz.klabes@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Hemant Kumar

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: hemant.kumar@uni-potsdam.de

Jasmin Kurtzke

Technican

Tel: 0331 9775338

Email: kurtzke@uni-potsdam.de

Angelika Lehmann

Technican

Tel: 0331 9775113

Email: angelika.lehmann@uni-potsdam.de

Akanksha Moga

Tel: 0331 9775600 und 0331 5679626

Email: akanksha.moga@mpikg.mpg.de

Moses Ogunkola

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: ogunkola@uni-potsdam.de

Kim Tiedemann

Tel: 0331 9776118

Email: kitiedemann@uni-potsdam.de

Tugba Yildiz

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: tyildiz@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Arkadiusz Zupok

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: zupok@uni-potsdam.de