Molecular Enzymology

Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Prof. Dr. Silke Leimkühler

Head of the Group

Tel: 0331 9775603    Fax: 0331 9775128

Email: sleim@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Nicole Knaebel

Secretary

Tel: 0331 9775423   Fax: 0331 9775128   Haus 25, B2.12

Email: nicole.knaebel@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Benjamin Duffus, PhD

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: duffus@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Mariam Esmaeeli

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: esmaeeli@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Michael Groh

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: michael.groh@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Muhammad Abrar Hasnat

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: hasnat@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Dr. Sebastian Keller

Tel: 0331 9776118

Email: sebastian.keller@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Moritz Klabes

Tel: 0331 9776118

Email: moritz.klabes@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Dr. Hemant Kumar

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: hemant.kumar@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Jasmin Kurtzke

Technican

Tel: 0331 9775338

Email: kurtzke@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Angelika Lehmann

Technican

Tel: 0331 9775113

Email: angelika.lehmann@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Akanksha Moga

Tel: 0331 9775600 und 0331 5679626

Email: akanksha.moga@mpikg.mpg.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Moses Ogunkola

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: ogunkola@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Paolo Olivieri

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: paolo.olivieri@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Alka Panwar

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: alka.panwar@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Kim Tiedemann

Tel: 0331 9776118

Email: kitiedemann@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ
Passfoto
Photo: AZ

Dr. Arkadiusz Zupok

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: zupok@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Photo: AZ