Molecular Enzymology

Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Prof. Dr. Silke Leimkühler

Head of the Group

Tel: 0331 9775603    Fax: 0331 9775128

Email: sleim@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Nicole Knaebel

Secretary

Tel: 0331 9775423   Fax: 0331 9775128   Haus 25, B2.12

Email: nicole.knaebel@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Andrea Brandhorst

Technican

Tel: 0331 9775111 

Email: andrea.brandhorst@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Benjamin Duffus, PhD

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: duffus@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Michael Groh

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: michael.groh@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Muhammad Abrar Hasnat

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: hasnat@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Ishrat Jahan, PhD

Tel: 0331 9775126 

Email: ishrat.jahan@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Dr. Sebastian Keller

Tel: 0331 9776118

Email: sebastian.keller@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Moritz Klabes

Tel: 0331 9776118

Email: moritz.klabes@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Dr. Hemant Kumar

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: hemant.kumar@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Jasmin Kurtzke

Technican

Tel: 0331 9775338

Email: kurtzke@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Angelika Lehmann

Technican

Tel: 0331 9775113

Email: angelika.lehmann@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Moses Ogunkola

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: ogunkola@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Paolo Olivieri

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: paolo.olivieri@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Alka Panwar

Tel: 0331 9775126

Email: alka.panwar@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Nihar Ranjan Prusty, PhD

Tel: 0331 9775218

Email: prusty@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Stephan Requardt

Tel: 0331 9775600

Email: stephan.requardt@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ
Passfoto
Foto: AZ

Kim Tiedemann

Tel: 0331 9776118

Email: kitiedemann@uni-potsdam.de

Passfoto
Foto: AZ