uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Contact

The Welcome Center Team
Photo: Roese

"Am Neuen Palais" Service Center

Claudia Roessling

Claudia Roessling

Office manager
Phone: +49.331.977-1382
Fax: +49.331.977-1688
E-mail: welcome-center@uni-potsdam.de

Consultation Hours

Monday 10.00-12.00,
Tuesday 10.00-12.00 & 13.00-17.00,
Thursday 13.00-15.00
and by appointment

Karolin Switala

Karolin Switala

Staff - Housing
Phone: +49.331.977-4072
Fax: +49.331.977-1688
E-mail: karolin.switala@uni-potsdam.de

Consultation Hours

Monday 10.00-12.00,
Tuesday 10.00-12.00 & 13.00-17.00,
Thursday 13.00-15.00
and by appointment

Pia Schneider

Staff
Fax +49.331.977-1688
Phone: +49.331.977-1083
E-mail: pia.schneider@uni-potsdam.de

Consultation Hours

Monday 10.00.12.00
Wednesday by appointment


"Telegrafenberg" Service Center - GFZ, PIK, AWI, AIP

Local contact for the researchers belonging to one of the institutes at Telegrafenberg is Ms. Frauke Stobbe.

Frauke Stobbe

Frauke Stobbe

Phone: +49.331.288-2326
Fax: +49.331.288-2321
E-mail: welcome@gfz-potsdam.de

Consultation Hours

Monday 10.00-12.00 & 13.00-15.00
Wednesday 10.00-12.00 & 14.00-17.00
and by appointment


"IBZ Gästehaus" Service Center

Hagen Pieper

Staff IBZ guesthouse
Phone: +49.331.580 27 50
Fax: +49.331.977-1688
E-mail: hpieper@​uni-potsdam.de


Student Staff

Sarah Zobel

Sarah Zobel

E-mail: szobel@uni-potsdam.de

Jonas Kleine

Jonas Kleine

E-mail: jkleine@uni-potsdam.de