You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Study Commission Geoecology


JProf. Dr. Ariane Walz  

Professors and acadamic staff

Dr. Torsten Lipp (deputy chairman)
Dr. Philip Bubeck
Prof. Dr. Sascha Oswald


Manuel Schmidt
Pia Aufsfeld
Hanna Schreier
Nicole Mireau
Sonja Kutzner
Kim Beisheim (deputy)

Confirmation by faculty board: 14.02.2018