You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Study Commission Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Pablo Wessig

Professors and acadamic staff
apl. Prof. Dr. Uwe Schilde
Prof. Dr. Andreas Taubert

Alexandra Pfennig
Philipp Börstler (LA)
Johannes Zenker (LA)

Confirmation by faculty board: 21.09.2016