You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Institute Council

The Institute Council decides on questions of academic self-administration and prepares draft resolutions for the Faculty Council. The Institute Council may set up temporary committees to work out delimited tasks and work orders.

Members of the Institute Council

status groupdeputy
- Axel Bronstert (stellv. GL)
- Ulrike Herzschuh
- Oliver Korup (IR-Leiter)
- Sascha Oswald
- Manfred Rolfes (GL)
- Annegret Thieken
- Nina Brendel
- Ariane Walz
- Helmut Elsenbeer
- Maik Heistermann
- Bruno Merz
Academic Staff:
- Torsten Lipp
- Katharina Mohring
- Nicole Rudolph-Mohr
- Jan Lorenz Wilhelm
- Svenja Busse-Kern
- Nicole Mirau
- Manuel Schmidt
- Anne Mayer-Falke
Technical Staff:
- Daniel Bazant- Ute Dolezal